FORMOPEX

MANUFACTURER OF STEEL CONSTUCTIONS

FORMOPEX Sp. z o.o.
ul.Braci Prankel 1
47-100 Strzelce Opolskie
NIP: 754-299-76-48

GRUPA ADAMIETZ

OUR IN-HOUSE TEAM ARE READY TO PROVIDE COST EFFECTIVE AND EFFICIENT, PRACTICAL SOLUTIONS.

polski | english | deutsch

         
Strona Główna Oferta Certfikaty Galeria Kontakt

FORMOPEX Sp. z o.o.
ul. Braci Prankel 1
47-100 Strzelce Opolskie
NIP: 754-299-76-48
REGON: 160312882
Office-secretariat
Karolina Goliszewska
tel. +48 77 461 32 63
tel. +48 882 154 760
fax. +48 77 403 35 11
sekretariat@formopex.pl
Offer Section  
Joachim Swierzy
Krzysztof Muskała
kom. +48 662 263 190
tel. +48 882 351 579
zapytania@formopex.pl joachim.swierzy@formopex.pl krzysztof.muskala@formopex.pl
Contract Management Director
Damian Pawlak tel. +48 77 461 32 63
mob. +48 600 458 149
damian.pawlak@formopex.pl
Technology
Adam Strzelczyk tel. +48 77 461 32 68
mob. +48 795 432 233
adam.strzelczyk@formopex.pl
Production Department  
Bartosz Woźniak
tel. +48 77 461 32 68
kom. +48 795 440 193
bartosz.wozniak@formopex.pl
Purchasing
Weronika Swierzy mob. +48 694 772 143
tel. +48 77 461 32 60
weronika.swierzy@formopex.pl
Quality Control
Andrzej Paliwoda tel. +48 77 461 32 68
mob. +48 662 026 760
andrzej.paliwoda@formopex.pl
Welding department
Krzysztof Kudliński tel. +48 77 461 32 68
mob. +48 795 432 945
krzysztof.kudlinski@formopex.pl
Technical department
Ryszard Michnik tel. +48 77 461 32 68
kom. +48 795 493 039
ryszard.michnik@formopex.pl
Site Manager  
Wojciech Dronka mob. +48 694 865 233
wojciech.dronka@formopex.pl
Magazyn
Marek Łacny

Attention!: receiving deliveries from 7:00 to 19:00
tel. +48 77 461 32 69
marek.lacny@formopex.pl
   

www.formopex.pl


webdesign: Wojciech.Siudeja'WS' 2012 ©